Welcome new parents — please register to participate

Contact Us

Have any questions? Please contact the below PTA team member based on the topic of your question.

ENRICHMENT

Vice President of Enrichment Sue Rodriguez enrichment@ohepta.org
Drop N Swap Event Monica Smith dropnswap@ohepta.org

FUNDRAISING

Vice President of Fundraising Alexis Brown fundraising@ohepta.org
Carnival Kate Fyda carnival@ohepta.org
Silent Auction Alexis Brown silentauction@ohepta.org
No Hassle Fundraiser Denise Simmons nohassle@ohepta.org
Spirit Gear Meredith Steiner/Monica Smith gear@ohepta.org
Community Partners Lauren Wolf communitypartners@ohepta.org

COMMUNITY

Vice President of Community Whitney Fraser community@ohepta.org
Gardens & Grounds Emily Matthews gardens@ohepta.org
School Supplies Alexis Brown supplies@ohepta.org
Yearbook (Have a photo you’d like included in this year’s book? Email it to us!) Rachel Collier yearbook@ohepta.org

COMMUNICATIONS

Communications Chair Kaycee Crisp communications@ohepta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Julie Franklin roomparentcoord@ohepta.org
Marquee Ali Clare marquee@ohepta.org
Translation Anna-Laura Jauregui translation@ohepta.org

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

President Natalie Kelly president@ohepta.org
President-Elect Kaycee Crisp president@ohepta.org
Treasurer Tierney Kirk treasurer@ohepta.org
Project Funding Committee Lauren Sicarelli pfc@ohepta.org
Membership Nancy Nicolas membership@ohepta.org
Principal Lori Komassa lori.komassa@austinisd.org